Leadership Team

Mark Conzemius


Melinda North

Vice President and Director of Catholic Family Sharing Appeal

Andrew Bartell

Director of Gift Planning

Jan Feterl

Director of Special Events

Kevin Fitzgibbons

Director of Marketing

Planned Giving Team

David Vetch


Nicole Fuhrer


Katie Fritz

Sioux Falls

Marne Hult


Kelly Bartmann

Administrative Support Team

Barb Buckmiller

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Sletten

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Mathis

Administrative Assistant

Peggy Gough

Administrative Assistant

Krista Vandersnick

Administrative Assistant

Join Our Team

Gift Planning Officer

Interested in joining the team? Click the button and apply today!